CH 4 Life

Saturday night was filled with great food and friends! We had our 4 year Community Health (CH) reunion at my place…4 YEARS! It’s gone by so fast.

Unfortunately, only a select few made it out of the 27 of us that graduated from the program. I also didn’t take any photos. These woman are amazing and make me laugh for hours!

For the potluck I made way too much pasta salad to last me until next week. I also made pitcher cocktails so that I wouldn’t have to be making mixed drinks all night.

I’ll call it…

Photo Source

P is for Party

  • 1/4 cup limeade concentrate
  • 1 cup pomegranate juice
  • 2 cups vodka
  • 3 cups ginger ale

Mix in a giant pitcher, chill, sample and share!

Do you still keep in touch with your college buddies?

CH 4 LIFE!!!!

 

2 thoughts on “CH 4 Life

  1. I’m a huge fan of pomegrante juice. Where has it been all my life? I’ve taken to just mixing cherry vodka and pom (cut with water) as a cocktail. Like candy!

Leave a Reply

