Spring Cleaning

I’m in need of some serious motivation on the cleaning end…I need to do the dreaded clean out my closest kind of cleaning. Yuck. Oh and my car could a use a wash too. But rather than do that how about some help from my lovely readers out there!

With Spring here (well not in Seattle because it is  currently 50 degrees with a chance of rain) I’d like to add some more items to my lengthy bucket list. I know it is already really long and the list ‘should’ be my ideas (most of them are but some I borrowed from books and blogs, etc.), but I thought it would be fun to ask all of you out there for suggestions so that I can add some outside of the box ones!

So start brainstorming some clever, fun, adventurous ideas and let me know in the comments! I can’t wait to hear what you come up with!

Side note:  If you aren’t already subscribing to this blog by rss or by email (you can do so on the right by the coordinating links), check out smorgbord on bloglovin! (This Spring also has some smorgbord plans and more so stay tuned…)

One thought on “Spring Cleaning

Leave a Reply

