Seattle Hipsters

I’m so not in with the in crowd of Seattle Hipsters. I could try I guess, but my style is just more ster than hip.

Exhibit A.

Love her outfit by the way-I don’t want to be rude.

BUT…

I do not like cats. Dogs yes. Bunnies yes. Cats no. Now if being hip in Seattle now means putting cats on leashes and then also putting them in a to-go bag…then I will never fit in. I’m doomed.

I’m also going to go out on a limb here and say…this is officially a pet peeve.

Does anyone else find this odd??

3 thoughts on “Seattle Hipsters

  1. I LOVE cats but I’m pretty sure mine would HATE to be carried around in a bag on a leash, so I’m with you on this one.

  2. Do you watch Happy Endings? They did a great episode a couple of weeks ago about Hipsters-It was hilarious. I kinda hate hipsters and make fun of them any time I can.

Leave a Reply

