Playing Catch Up

I am so behind with so much random stuff to share with you so I’m going to sum up any of the random stuff into this one post that doesn’t really fit anywhere else.

My beautiful friend AY got married! She had the awesome Lumberjack Bachelorette Party and she had an amazing wedding!

How beautiful was the weather and look at her! We’re the three best friends that anyone could have…I think this was after AY’s Dad’s speech were Holly and I cried.

I also broke my shoe on the walk from the ceremony to the reception. I blame the heat. And I thank AY for having flip flops.

They also had a good luck Chinese lion dance that was so cool! And check out the groom’s awesome attire!

Then it was the Fourth of July! Spent by the pool and watching the Lake Union fireworks.I made Brad put on my America sunglasses for this picture.

Then a few days later I traveled to Gig Harbor to visit with two of my friends from college! These girls and I spent many, MANY hours working on projects and papers together-even taking a coffee maker into the computer lab at 3 am one night. Oh how I miss those days. Well them I mean!

And then there was free 7-11 Slurpee day. Best day of the year!

Summer is off to a great start!

One thought on “Playing Catch Up

Leave a Reply

