{The List}: I WIN!

After entering a bunch of contests on different blogs and not winning anything I have finally won something and can check off #107!

I have been continuing to play bingo here and there and this last Friday finally I won!

I was ecstatic and couldn’t believe it! Unfortunately, multiple had also yelled bingo…

which means I along won $6. Wah wah. But I am so glad to have finally won and hope to one day win a special game and take home half the pot!!

It is official. I am addicted to bingo and to winning.

2 thoughts on “{The List}: I WIN!

  1. I never expect to win anything so when I do, I’m that much more surprised and happy about it! I could definitely get in trouble if there was a horse track near by…

Leave a Reply

