{Things I Want}: If I had Time and Money

It’s been a while since I posted a things I want RIGHT NOW post and what better than to share things I want to do or have if I had the time or money! Right. Now.

1. With the forecast of snow I instantly want time to knit up a cozy cowl to keep me warm and cute!

2. If I had time I’d make this, if I had money I’d buy it and if I had space it’d already be in my room.

3. If I had time I’d be all over making my own cute headbands like this one! If I had money, I’d just buy it.4. I WILL find the time to make these. I have been eye flirting with this pattern for a long time.

5. If I had more time I would do more yoga and if I had more money I would buy this to wear. Every. Day.6. But do you know what I end up doing when I don’t have time or money? I go to Target and this is so true…What do you want right now if you had time or money??

PS can we reflect on the lack of color of the things I posted?? WAH?! Ha ha.

One thought on “{Things I Want}: If I had Time and Money

Leave a Reply

