{Things I Want}: The Hunger Games

I know. I know. I sound like a preteen girl in love with a boy band, but can we all agree that the Hunger Games bandwagon is a wagon we all want to be on?!

If you are clueless to what I am talking about you live under a rock and must go read 1. The Hunger Games 2. Catching Fire and 3. Mockingjay all by Suzanne Collins and then like me start counting down the days until the movie is released in March.

Now to hold me and all you other nerdy nerds over until the movie…Right. Now.

1. Jewelry. Lots of jewelry.

2. Fun arrow inspired items

3. A Hunger Games bag to carry the books in…

4. By the way everyone is reading The Hunger Games…

5. Send your Valentine a Hunger Games inspired card

6. Recipes from the books?! WOAH! Don’t know if I can go that far, but maybe I’ll at least make cupcakes…

7. And when the time comes for the movie, you could wear some of this!

I’m sure my addicted nail polish self will buy one of these polishes…

May the odds be ever in your favor!!

Are you on the bandwagon with me?

6 thoughts on “{Things I Want}: The Hunger Games

  1. love love love the hunger games! why is it over?! 😦 i love the hunger games inspired cupcakes and jewelry! and the fishtail braid! and nail polish! kelly, i think we need all of these before seeing the movie! have a wonderful valentine’s day!

  2. Yes I am!!! The one I want most is that bag! Although if it was a cute shirt, that’d be even BETTER!!! (As a teacher I am drowning in tote bags already…) -Sarah

Leave a Reply

