Antiques and Anacortes

A few weeks ago my friends and I went up to Anacortes for a antique adventure (seriously check out that link because every time I think about ANTIQUES I think of this video, haha!)! I went with Holly, Lauren and Megan (also bloggers! Aqua Elephant, Diary of this Girl, and Elle Hey No you can check out their finds at the links!)

I was able to snag the third Pyrex bowl in a set I have been looking for…now all I need is the small blue one!

And Holly this past weekend saw this for me!

So I am well on my way with the snowflake print collection!

I also scored when I found the most amazing depression glass cake plates-all three tiered!!

So beautiful and I can’t wait to use them for desserts or apps or whatever I can!

I can’t wait to go shopping more with these girls!

Do you have any cool antique shops or cities you go??

Leave a Reply

