{Crafts}: Tee Shirt Scarf

I can’t take credit for this awesomeness, but I received a great gift the other day from my friend Megan. She made this t-shirt scarf that she has a how to on her blog to make!

You can wear it several ways and she gave me grey since she knows me too well! Go check it out at her blog and then tell her how awesome she is for giving me one just because!

PS I love ya Megs!!

One thought on “{Crafts}: Tee Shirt Scarf

  1. i love you!!!!!! such a sweet post 🙂 i am glad you like it! your birthday present (VERY belated) will match 🙂

Leave a Reply

